Corporate identity is a set of graphical forms embodying information tools for the recognition of your company. This will help you stand out in the eyes of your customers on the background of the competitors. The concept of corporate identity emerged with the growing number of companies in the same industry. So that there is a real problem of brand recognition.

Development of corporate style - it's one of the important steps towards the development of any company in the fierce market competition. Corporate identity - is the main attribute of the differences in the market among the hundreds of thousands of such companies. To be recognized and appreciated by customers, you should reflect in the style of your project all the nuances of your individualism and bring the entire company a distinct look.

The advantages of high quality corporate identity are the following points:

  1. Quick and easy recognition of the target audience;
  1. Launch of a new product or service will be much easier and less expensive, as well as improving the effectiveness of advertising;
  1. Creating a corporate identity, you form your appearance and visualize your goals and objectives.

It is understood that in the modern world corporate identity is one of the characteristics of a successful company. By itself, the corporate identity consists of the following elements: it is a brand name, logo, letterhead, tagline, color, set fonts, corporate hero, a legend and even a code of corporate ethics.

Based on the experience to come up with the logo and to choose colors is not as easy as it seems. To merge all these elements together and create a recognizable brand of stylish, everyone should work on the image of the company, so you need a good team.Our goal - is to help clients in the creation and development of its brand, provide valuable advice in the individualization of style and to gain credibility with customers.

Suppose that your project will be a step ahead of competitors.

Фирменный стиль представляет собой набор графических форм, заключающих в себе информационные средства для узнаваемости вашей компании. Это поможет вам выделиться в глазах ваших потребителей на фоне конкурентов. Понятие фирменного стиля появилось с ростом количества компании в одной отрасли, вследствие чего возникла реальная проблема узнаваемости брендов.

Разработка фирменного стиля - это один из важных шагов на пути к развитию любой компании в условиях жесткой рыночной конкуренции. Фирменный стиль - это главный атрибут отличия на рынке среди сотни тысяч подобных компаний. Что бы вас узнавали и ценили ваши клиенты, следует отразить в стиле вашего проекта все нюансы вашего индивидуализма и предать всей фирме особый облик.

 

Преимуществами качественно фирменного стиля компании можно считать следующие моменты:

 1. Быстрота и простота узнаваемости целевой аудиторией;

2. Выведение на рынок новой продукции или услуги будет проходить гораздо легче и менее затратно, к тому же повысится эффективность рекламы;

3. Создавая фирменный стиль, вы формируете свой внешний вид и визуализируете ваши цели и задачи.

 

Следует понимать, что в современном мире фирменный стиль является одной из характеристик успешной компании. Сам по себе фирменный стиль состоит из следующих элементов: это фирменный знак, логотип, фирменный бланк, слоган, цвет, комплект шрифтов, корпоративный герой, легенда и даже кодекс корпоративной этики.

Исходя из опыта, придумать логотип и подобрать цвета не так просто, как кажется. Что бы все эти элементы сливались в единое целое и создали узнаваемый стильный бренд, и в итоге стали работать на имидж компании, нужна хорошая команда. Наша цель - помочь клиентам в создании и развитии своего бренда, дать ценные рекомендации в индивидуализации стиля и вызвать доверие у клиентов компании. 

 

Пусть ваш проект будет на шаг впереди конкурентов.